Staff


Justin Limon, PGA

Tournament Director
303-996-1588
jlimon@pgahq.com

Annie O'Donnell

Executive Assistant
303-996-1595
aodonnell@pgahq.com

Patrick Salva

Assistant ED - Section Operations
303-996-1597
psalva@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano, PGA

Assistant ED - Foundation Operations
303-996-1590
ksoriano@pgahq.com

Eddie Ainsworth, PGA

Executive Director/CEO
303-996-1593
eainsworth@pgahq.com

Holly Champion, PGA

Junior Golf Director
303-996-1591
hchampion@pgahq.com